Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is an independent group that oversees the plan, which is made up of eight members.Four are appointed by the Greater Toronto Electrical Contractors Association (GTECA) , and the other four are appointed by the Union. The chair of the board is the President of Local 353.

The current members of the Board of Trustees are:

Bill Acorn – IBEW Local 353                     Jeff Irons – IBEW Local 353

Dan Camilleri – GTECA                           Michael Mulgrew – GTECA

Lee Caprio – IBEW Local 353                   Ilona Talab – GTECA     

Dave Graham – GTECA



Trustee Login Here